What is a free trial period in Livespace CRM?

A free trial period lasts 14 days and allows you to use a full version of Livespace CRM for free. When this period is over you can finish testing with no further attachments – after 14 days the account will be blocked and then deleted, along with all of the input data.

If you decide to keep working with Livespace and renew your subscription – all of the data will be saved and you will be allowed to continue working without the need to create a new account.